Thomas Greanias on tonight’s “Coast to Coast”

Thomas Greanias on tonight’s “Coast to Coast”
4
Aug

Do you wake up in the middle of the night in a cold sweat over all that’s going on in the world?

Tune in tonight (Tuesday) to “Coast to Coast AM with George Noory” as New York Times bestselling author Thomas Greanias reveals the latest sensational  discoveries from Antarctica along with America’s “doomsday” plans.

He’ll also be taking your questions.

“Coast to Coast” airs on Channel 146 on Sirius XM Satellite Radio from 1 a.m. – 5 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. – 2 a.m. PT. Tom’s two-hour segment starts at 3 a.m. ET / midnight PT. You can also listen on your local radio station. Here’s a map with all the stations broadcasting the show tonight.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.